July 26, 2019

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 Performance Team

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 Performance Team!  We are SO proud of you and can’t wait to see what is in store for you this next dance season!!!
Pink Team: Emma Jencopale, Brianna Molina, Kayla Moss, Madalyn Nemitz, Lexie Nickols, Abigail Owens, Addison Phegley
Blue Team: Madison Bui, Mylah Childress, Bailey Gioe, Gina Gunshore, Alexis Holmes, Kaylee Helgoth, Claire Powell, Victoria Tran, Sophia Vedda, Talya Whiteman